Office Location

23465 Rock Haven Way, Suite 205
Dulles, Virginia 20166
Phone: (703) 996-0444
Fax: (703) 996-0449
(Click for directions to CGR)

 

Staff

Assistant Property Manager Jack Heagen ext. 123 jack@cgrcm.com
Portfolio Manager Pattie Gunter, CMCA ext. 126 pgunter@cgrcm.com
Accounting Assistant Christina Franklin ext. 118 cfranklin@cgrcm.com
Accounts Receivable Clerk RC Castaneda ext. 120 rccastaneda@cgrcm.com
Accounting Manager Maria Rymaruk ext. 122 mrymaruk@cgrcm.com
Asset Manager and Principal David E. Gunter, CCIM deg@cgr-inc.com
President and Principal Ginnie L. Castaneda,
CMCA, AMS, PCAM
(also a Certified Property Manager)
ext. 119 gcastaneda@cgrcm.com

 

CGR Commercial Management Team

CGR Commercial Management looks after day to day operations of each property, focusing always on the impact decisions will have on each property today and for tomorrow. Prompt Customer Service and attention to each client is expected and required of our employees.

The field of Property Management is never boring or dull. Customer service, accounting knowledge, as well as problem solving skills prepare qualified individuals well, personally and professionally, for careers in property management. CGR Commercial Management welcome qualified individuals that enjoy solving problems daily, creating annual budgets, and possess excellent customer service skills to consider a career in property management. Interested individuals may submit resumes to:

CGR Commercial Management, LLC
23465 Rock Haven Way, Suite 205
Dulles, Virginia 20166
T: (703) 996-0444
F: (703) 996-0449
E: gcastaneda@cgrcm.com